top of page


Originally founded in 1978 this group was reestablished in 2015 to create a ground water sustainability authority.


Currently in the process of working with neighboring districts in the Butte subbasin to create structures that comply with sustainable ground water management. 


Governing Board:

Danny Robinson, Ralph Keely, Todd Southam,

Charles Thieriot

History: Activities
bottom of page